Elected Officials

“Our Founding Fathers devised a system of government unique in all the world‚ a federation of sovereign States, with as much law and decision-making authority as possible kept at the local level.”

– Ronald Reagan
October 19, 1981

Below is a list of our statewide and local elected officials, including links to their official websites where available:

Republican Elected Officials

Congressman Tim Walberg

State Senator Tom Barrett, District 24

State Representative Sarah Lightner, District 65

Prosecutor Doug Lloyd

County Clerk Diana Bosworth

Drain Commissioner Richard Wagner

Eaton County Board of Commissioners:

District 2 – Blake Mulder

District 9 – Brian Droschka

District 11 – Wayne Ridge

District 12 – Brian Lautzenheiser

District 13 – Jim Mott

District 15 – Barb Rogers

Eaton County Republican Party Leadership

Chair: Chris Stewart

Vice-Chair: Linda Marquardt

Secretary: Darlene Littlejohn

Treasurer: Mark Sands